Contact Us

The entire ICE team is here to help and support you. It doesn't matter what your problem is, we will do our best to solve it for you. If you are a prospective first-time visitor to ICE 2017 then our knowledge and experience can help you plan your visit, make introductions and make it a financially rewarding experience that will bring enormous benefits to your company. Similarly, if your company will be exhibiting at ICE 2017, the team is here to help. Just get in touch with any of the contacts listed below:

Sales

Stuart Dacre
Event Sales Manager
stuart.dacre@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8114

Tom Bloor
Account Manager
tom.bloor@clarionevents.com
+44 (0) 20 7384 8165

Beth Welcomme
Sales Co-ordinator
beth.welcomme@clarionevents.com
+44 (0) 20 7384 8103

Sam Foster-Richardson
Account Manager 
sam.richardson@clarionevents.com
+44 (0) 20 7384 8119

Maria Craciun
Sales Executive
maria.craciun@clarionevents.com
+44 (0) 20 7384 8196

 

Marketing

Dan Stone
Senior Marketing Manager
dan.stone@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8121

 

Phil Brown
Senior Marketing Executive
phil.brown@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8120

Operations

For all exhibitor and contractor queries:

Ruth Mehdipour 
iceoperations@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7847

For all visitor enquiries, contact:

Zoe Thomas
Customer Service Executive
zoe.thomas@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8124

Please note that all visa letter requests will take 24 hours to process.

 

Speaker Enquiries 

Nikki Mackay
Project Director
nicola.mackay@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 3695 4500

Press & PR Enquiries

Chris Jones
Scott & Jones Communications
cj@sjc.co.uk
+44 (0)1273 699 900